seek the truth? post any method of advantage....
  • Hello, I am new to this whole internet message board thing, but not new to blackjack. Anyhow, I have found this board to be the most fun and easiest to use. I decided to post a few comments because it appears there are some true gamers in here. Different view points, different strategies. It seems that all teh other boards are just a few like-minded individuals touting the amazing benefits of whatever they proclaim and trying to crush the pipe dreams of all the newbies. In here it appears that some of you are genuinely interested in looking at new ways to beat "the game."

having said that... I employ a few different methods of advantage play. I count, track, and play a progression. sometimes all at once, sometimes by themselves.

When i first became a seeker if the truth, I wanted to know everything everyone had tried that worked at all. I just wanted to win. So, I am now calling all you advantage players to spill the beans. I wished there was a place where I could find progressions... exactly hwo to play them, for free. Counting strategies are easy enough to find... the way counters love to derail progression players, makes you wonder if thy arent all just progressionists trying to keep it in the family so to speak.

whats you method? what worked, if only for a while?

progressions, card sequencing, forcing, shadow play, glims, shuffle tracking, tells, counting, wonging?
  • Drew-