• I get 2 aces and split them

    The Dealer has - 3 (Diamonds) + Unknown

    I split the aces ... and then get

    Hand #1 - Ace + three (diamonds)
    Hand #2 - Ace + King (Blackjack)

    But then the dealer start drawing cards ... In other words, I'm unable to hit on the first hand...

    It would seem that because I get a blackjack on the second hand it automaticly sees me as being done.

    Bug ?
  • When you split aces, the standard casino rule is one card to each only. Thats it, no matter what you draw. Even if you draw another ace. Any face card on split aces gives you 21 too, not BJ. Thus, even money.
  • ok thanks

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!