What am I doing wrong?
  • It seems that everytime I get an A/3 or A5,no matter if I hit or double,the box comes up telling me I'm incorrect.That there are no set rules and I need to study the charts.
  • A-2 OR A-3 DOUBLE ON DEALERS UPCARD OF 5 OR 6,OTHERWISE HIT

    A-4 OR A-5 DOUBLE ON DEALERS UPCARD OF 4,5,OR 6 OTHERWISE HIT

    A-6 OR A-7 DOUBLE ON 3,4,5,OR 6 OTHERWISE HIT
    note:WITH A-7- STAND ON 2,7,8 DEALER UPCARD,HIT ON 9,10,OR ACE DEALER UPCARD, DOUBLE ON 3,4,5,OR 6 DEALER UPCARD.
    BEST OF LUCK-
    PROG

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!