dealer hits soft 17
  • do I double with 11 vs. dealer Ace?
    Do I double with A7 vs. dealer 2?
    Do I double with A8 vs. dealer 6?
    ALSO, would a true count of X require a deviation from basic strategy in each of the above 3 situations?
    Thank you very much!
  • 1. Depends on house rules, You DD on 11 against Ace if Dealer has to hit Soft 17 otherwise just hit.

    2. You stay on A7 against a 2

    3. You always stay on A8

    I personally wouldn't Deviate from basic Strategy here and i do fine.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!